

Ph.: **8822805190** 

## ST. XAVIER'S PUBLIC SCHOOL (RESIDENTIAL)

Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi, Aff.No.230046, School Code: 35130 CHALANTAPARA-783388, BONGAIGAON DIST., ASSAM

e-mail: <a href="mailto:stxavierschalantapara@yahoo.com">stxavierschalantapara@yahoo.com</a>

## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE LIST (SMC)**

S.N	Names	Designation	Occupation	Address
1	Dr.C Varghese	Member	Chairman	St. Xavier's Public School Chalantapara
2	Mrs. Jancy C	Member	Honorarium	St. Xavier's Public School Chalantapara
3	Mr. John	Administrator	Administrator	St. Xavier's Public School Chalantapara
4	Mr. Michael Sten	Principal, Asst. Secretary	Teaching, Administration	St. Xavier's Public School Chalantapara
5	Mr.Javer Menizes	Secretary	Accountant/Manager	St. Xavier's Public School Chalantapara
6	Miss Prerna Moshahary	Member, Teacher representative	Teacher	St. Xavier's Public School Chalantapara
7	Mr. Jahidul Islam	Member, Teacher representative	Teacher	St. Xavier's Public School Chalantapara
8	Dr.Mir Husain	President of PTA	Doctor	Public Health Centre, Chalantapara, Bongaigaon, Assam
9	Mr.Abdul Manaf	Member, Parent representative	Business	Chalantapara, Bongaigaon, Assam
10	Mr. Jayanta Choudhury	Member, Parent representative	Teacher	Government School, Chalantapara
11	Mrs. Reena V	Member	Administration	St. Xavier's Upper Nongthymmai, Shillong - 14
12	Mr. Abidul Islam	Member	Business	Bongaigaon, Opposite PNB, Main Road Bongaigaon
13	Mr. Ajith Singh	Member	Principal	Kendra Vidyalaya, Goalpara, Assam
14	Mr. Jay Kumar Jha	Member	Principal	KV, Bongaigaon, Assam
15	Mr. Abdul Mannan	Member	Advocate	District Court, Abhyapuri, Assam
16	Mr. Jayanta Choudhury	Member, Parent representative	Teacher	Chalantapara, Bongaigaon, Assam
17	Mr. Ananta Malo	Member	MLA	Chalantapara, Bongaigaon, Assam



